Header Ads

Country Music News International Radio Show


Country Music News International Radio Show 

is part of 

Country Music News International Magazine!


Information for Artists:

We play your music! You can send your CD to

Country Music News International
Christian Lamitschka
An der Pfingstweide 28
61118 Bad Vilbel
Germany

Information for music lovers:

Tune in to Country Music News International Radio Shows:

Live Every Wednesday

11:00 am - 1:00 pm (GMT) UK

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (CET) Germany

5 am - 7 am (CST) Nashville

Live Every Wedensday

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (GMT) UK

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (CET) Germany

11:00 am - 1:00 pm (CST) Nashville

Wednesday Live Show will return Every Friday and Saturday

11:00 pm – 1:00 am (GMT) UK

0:00 am – 2:00 am (CET) Germany

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm (CST) Nashville

Wednesday Live Show will return Every Sunday

11:00 am - 1:00 pm (GMT) UK

12:00 pm - 2:00 pm (CET) Germany

5:00 am - 7 am (CST) Nashville 

On Country Kanalen

No comments