Sunday, December 27, 2015

Tune-In Allert: Erica Nicole, JB and the Moonshine Band, Lucy Angel and Rod Richmond on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka - December 30. + 31. 2015 + January 1. + 3. + 4. 2016

Tune-In Allert: 
Erica Nicole, JB and the Moonshine Band, Lucy Angel and Rod Richmond
on 
Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka - December 30. + 31. 2015 + January 1. + 3. + 4. 2016

December 30.

11:00 am - 1:00 pm (GMT) UK

12:00 - 2:00 pm (CET) Germany

5 am - 7 am (CST) Nashville


December 30.

16:00 pm - 18:00 pm (GMT) UK

17:00 pm - 19:00 pm (CET) Germany

11:00 am - 1:00 pm (CST) Nashville


December 30.

4:00 pm – 6:00 pm (GMT) UK

5:00 pm – 7:00 pm (CET) Germany

10:00 am – 12:00 pm (EST) Nashville

On Irish Country Radio www.irishcountryradioonline.com

December 31.

11:00 am – 1:00 pm (GMT) UK

12:00 pm – 2:00 pm (CET) Germany

5:00 am – 7:00 am (EST) Nashville

On Irish Country Radio www.irishcountryradioonline.com

January 1.

8:00 pm – 10:00 pm (GMT) UK

9:00 am – 11:00 pm (CET) Germany

2:00 am – 4:00 am (EST) Nashville

On Irish Country Radio www.irishcountryradioonline.com

January 3.

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm (GMT) UK

4:00 - 6:00 pm (CET) Germany

9:00 am - 11 am (CST) Nashville 

On Best Country Radio www.bestcountryradio.com

January 4.

11:00 am – 1:00 pm (GMT) UK

12:00 am – 2:00 pm (CET) Germany

5:00 am – 7:00 am (EST) Nashville

On Irish Country Radio www.irishcountryradioonline.com


The Shires on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka

Watch now the interview with The Shires The Shires on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitsch...

Country Music News International Newsletter February 18. 2017

Country Music News International Newsletter February 18. 2017 Here is your Country Music News of the day from Country Music News I...

Trailer Choir on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka – February 22 + 24. + 25. + 26. 2017

Trailer Choir on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka – February 22 + 24. + 25. + 26. 2017 ...

Country Music News International Newsletter February 15. 2017

Country Music News International Newsletter February 15. 2017 Here is your Country Music News of the day from Country Music News I...

Country Music News International Newsletter February 16. 2017

Country Music News International Newsletter February 16. 2017 Here is your Country Music News of the day from Country Music News I...

Country Music News International Newsletter February 14. 2017

Country Music News International Newsletter February 14. 2017 Here is your Country Music News of the day from Country Music News I...

Country Music News International Newsletter February 20. 2017

Country Music News International Newsletter February 20. 2017 Here is your Country Music News of the day from Country Music News I...

Grandioser Start ins Jubiläumsjahr der Country & Western Friends Kötz

Grandioser Start ins Jubiläumsjahr der Country & Western Friends Kötz Als Peter „PeeWee“ Wroblewski vor 35 Jahren einen „Steckbr...

Vince Gill Notches 21st Grammy Win

Vince Gill Notches 21st Grammy Win Most Grammys Won By A Male Country Artist N...

Silverado Records Adds Mandy McMillan To Roster

Nashville Based Label Silverado Records Adds Mandy McMillan To Roster Silverado Records announces the signing of Nas...

CMNI Radio Show

Pyramid Sun Sonnenstudio

Google+ Badge

Google+ Followers

Nashville Music City

Mietwagen Preisvergleich

Unsigned Only 2017

Tennessee Tourism

USA Songwriting Competition

The Independent Music Show

Coreopsis Publications LLC

Magazine Archive

Powered by Blogger.