Sunday, July 5, 2015

Tune In Alert: The Roys, Marty Brown, Max T. Barnes and many more on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka

Tune In Alert: The Roys, Marty Brown, Max T. Barnes and many more on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka

 
July 7. The Roys on Country Music News International Radio Show 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (GMT) UK,  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (CET) Germany, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm (CST) Nashville On Music House FM http://www.musichouse-fm.de 

July 7. Marty Brown on Country Music News International Radio Show 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm (GMT) UK,  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm (CET) Germany, 11:00 am - 1:00 pm (CST) Nashville On Music House FM http://www.musichouse-fm.de 

July 8. Max T. Brown on Country Music News International Radio Show 11:00 am - 1:00 pm (GMT) UK, 12:00 - 2:00 pm (CET) Germany, 5 am - 7 am (CST) Nashville On On Country Kanalen www.countrykanalen.se/wp

  



July 10. Surprice Guest on Country Music News International Radio Show 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm (GMT) UK, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm (CET) Germany, 7:00 am - 9:00 am (CST) Nashville On Radio Medusa http://www.radiomedusa.com


The Shires on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka

Watch now the interview with The Shires The Shires on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitsch...

Country Music News International Song of the Week - Still Falling Darin & Brooke Aldridge

Country Music News International Song of the Week Still Falling Darin & Brooke Aldridge Hello!  I’m Camo, o...

Country Music News International Newsletter February 20. 2017

Country Music News International Newsletter February 20. 2017 Here is your Country Music News of the day from Country Music News I...

Country Music News International Newsletter February 25. 2017

Country Music News International Newsletter February 25. 2017 Here is your Country Music News of the day from Country Music News In...

Country Music News International Newsletter February 22. 2017

Country Music News International Newsletter February 22. 2017 Here is your Country Music News of the day from Country Music News In...

Country Music News International Newsletter February 24. 2017

Country Music News International Newsletter February 24. 2017 Here is your Country Music News of the day from Country Music News In...

Trailer Choir on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka – February 22 + 24. + 25. + 26. 2017

Trailer Choir on Country Music News International Radio Show interviewed by Christian Lamitschka – February 22 + 24. + 25. + 26. 2017 ...

Jason Aldean, Eric Church, Sam Hunt, Lauren Alaina, Big & Rich, Lee Brice, Kane Brown, Brothers Osborne, Josh Abbott Band, Maren Morris, Jake Owen, Michael Ray, High Valley, Brett Young And More

JASON ALDEAN, ERIC CHURCH AND SAM HUNT LEAD THE WAY TO VEGAS' FOURTH ANNUAL ROUTE 91 HARVEST FESTIVAL   Lauren Alaina, Big &am...

Country Music News International Newsletter February 23. 2017

Country Music News International Newsletter February 23. 2017 Here is your Country Music News of the day from Country Music News I...

CD Review: LUANNE HUNT - The Heart Of It All / Songs From The Valley

LUANNE HUNT The Heart Of It All / Songs From The Valley Texas Tears - All I Ask Of You - It's Only A Paper Moon - Darcy  F...

CMNI Radio Show

Pyramid Sun Sonnenstudio

Google+ Badge

Google+ Followers

Nashville Music City

Mietwagen Preisvergleich

Unsigned Only 2017

Tennessee Tourism

USA Songwriting Competition

The Independent Music Show

Coreopsis Publications LLC

Magazine Archive

Powered by Blogger.